All Obituaries


John Jarvis Arkansas City


John Dale Jarvis, 72, of Arkansas City, KS, passed away on December 8, 2019 at Wesley Medical Center in Wichita, KS.  A memorial service will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Thursday, December 12,...

Dorothy Rowan WELLINGTON


Dorothy Evelyn (Bunch) Rowan, 89, of Wellington, passed away December 5, 2019 at Botkin Health and Rehab in Wellington, KS. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M., Wednesday, December 11,...

James "J.D." Feaster Wellington


James “J.D.” Feaster, 99, of Wellington, passed away December 5, 2019 at Harry Hynes Memorial Hospice in Wichita, KS. Memorial services will be held at 2:00 P.M., Monday, December 9,...

Beulah Cales


Beulah Leah (Brewer) Cales, 95, passed away Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at Presbyterian Manor in Arkansas City. Graveside services will be held at 10 A.M Tuesday, December 10 at Highland Cemetery...

Paul Dickson Winfield


Paul Monroe Dickson, 92, formerly of Winfield, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at Meridian Rehabilitation and Health Care Center of Wichita. Funeral services will be held at 2...

Eliazar Urbina-Terrazas Arkansas City


Eliazar Urbina-Terrazas, 64, of Arkansas City, KS, passed away on Saturday, November 30, 2019 at his home.  A Mass of Catholic burial will be held at 11:00 A.M. Saturday, December 7, 2019 at...

Cynthia Moore Newkirk, OK


Cynthia J. (Gibson) Moore, 60, of Newkirk passed away Wednesday, November 27, 2019 in Newkirk, Oklahoma. Memorial services will be held at 2 P.M. Friday, December 6, 2019 at the Shelley Family...

Betty Andes Winfield


Betty J. Andes, 88, of Winfield, passed away Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at Cumbernauld Village. Private services will be held at a later date. Arrangements are in care of Shelley Family...

Teresa "Terri" Anderson Arkansas City


Teresa “Terri” Ann Anderson, 71, of Arkansas City, KS, passed away on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at Wesley Medical Center. Cremation will take place and no services are scheduled at...

Nancy Stark Wellington


Nancy Kay Stark, 62, of Wellington, KS passed away Saturday, November 23, 2019 at the Wellington Health and Rehab in Wellington. Funeral Services will be held at 2:00 P.M., Wednesday, November...
© 2019 Shelley Family Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS